Describe a science subject (Biology, Robotics, etc.) that you are interested in.

Today, I would like to share an interesting science subject, my favorite one, which is called Chemistry. I still remember, when I was a middle school student, I had more chances to take part in Chemistry class. Especially in some courses I needed to do experiments by myself. I had to say that that was a fabulous process.  If my memory serves me right, one day, I attended a chemistry experimental class. during the experimentation, I felt amazed at how water would be turned into ice. It made me feel even more interested to learn. So, after that, I became an arduous student, for instance, I spend much free time remembering a piece of chemistry knowledge, such as the chemistry table of elements. Apart from that, I always learned other vital things during the middle school period, such as how to collect information from the internet, how to produce a good assumption, and how to ask a good question. These things were interesting for me. Therefore, based on these reasons why I was interested in studying Chemistry.