In many countries, young people leave their parents' home in their early twenties and go on to live on their own, while others prefer to stay with their families until a later age. Do you think the advantages of young people living with their parents for longer outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a debate over whether youngsters who live separately from their parents in the early twenties have more advantages than those who do not or not. This essay will demonstrate the demerits of this phenomenon supersede the merits. To begin with, there are some reasons why it is better that young people who are in the earily twenties leave their parents. For one thing, the younger generation can become an independent person, developing a sense of responsibility. This is because, unlike people who live with their parents, they do not have a substitute who can carry out the burden instead of them. Therefore, they can early grasp the vital essential life skills, such as handling finances, cooking their own meals, and managing household chores. In spite of the reason mentioned above, I am of the opinion that the argument that living with the parents until the proper age has more upper hands. In connection with this view, one of the main grounds for this contention is that young adults do not need to squander their money on house rent. Basically financial problem is practically the largest burden. However, if young people stay at their parents ’ home, they do not have to bear the rental fee. Another reason commonly put forward is that they can evade a feeling of isolation due to the absence of family members. Due to the fact that they can have more emotional and financial support compared to those who is early independent from their parents. In conclusion, although there are some positive consequences of early indepencende, the disadvantages seem to continue to outbalance the downsides.