In morden times, young adults are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this changed occurred. Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

Nowadays, the younger generations are hung out with friends more than paernts. Specially point to the young adults. This essay will discuss some points of why has this happend and also should Mom and Dad compelled them to stay in house more often. To beggine with, the young adults are spend a lot of time to scocial with young group of people compared to early days. For instance, online games, stree dance, ride motorcycle traveling or go to pubs. Outdoor events and internet are getting popular, the society are much attractive to people more than last generation. However, spend heaps time together with friends are normal for the younger age. Some senior thinks should froce childern stay at home and spend more time with close family. This idea might get a big drame with family members speaially specially with young people. Firstly, they feel trapped, in that case, the relationship gap between parents and children will getting worse. Secondly, when they feel like they have been forced, they will show their rejection more than usual. As a result, family should have a quality time together than force to be together. In conclusion, younger ags have more choice than old generatiom generations, instead to force children to stay at home I think it will be mush better to spend quality time when they are home.