In many contries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that this the responsibility of governments to solve the problem. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, children are consuming fast food and others less nutritive diet in daily life. So that, in most of nations, children are becoming obese and weaker in health. Significant number of people argue that the government is responsible for this issue and they have to solve it. If asked, I partially agree with this statement. I will explain my view in ensuring paragraph. On the begin, it's truly acceptable that nowadays teenagers becoming more overweight and unstable health. Firstly, Government should definitely take steps to minimise this problem as well encourage to them for the consuming the healthy meals. Moreover, preventive and promotive steps are helpful to overcome this problems. In other words, authorities would to organise the various campaign for health awareness, education on balance diet, physical activities and regulations on food industries to manage the standard in in area which help to create the enough knowledge to them. As example, mid-day meal program have introduced in India that one help to provide the minimum amount of nutrients via the school lunch. On the other side, many individuals are believe that government only slove the condition. Although, parents are equally important in growing in their childhood as well as many of habits which one can stop it in early age. Because, after some time is difficult to overcome this habits and later childhood it would to have appearing as oversized and many of diasese condition like, protein energy malnutrition. In addition, regular physical activity also lead to them maintaining the Basal metabolism rate which is ones learn from family. In conclusion, this health issues would be solved by colloborative approach of government and individuals family. While, authorities would be responsible for health program and food regulations on manufacturing also parents can equally participate in good food and physical activities.