Some people think that goverment should focus the spending only on public services, and they claim that spending on arts is a waste of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Traffic and housing issues in major nations can be solved by getting about large companies and factories and their employees to the rural area.In my opinion,I certainly disagree with this statment according to the following the reasons which are rural rights and unempolyed will be increased. Firstly, people who live in countryside will lose their rights.To but it simply, when the government move all the companies to the countryside will be harmed by the traffic jam of the companies.One clear example, if the companies move forward to countryside,they may phase some issues as the environment and most of farmers will be harmed by air pollution of truck’s companies. Hence, The government should not move their companies to them because countryside is known, it doesn’t have enough space to afford them, consequently that will be unfair to them. Secondly, unemployed will be increased significantly. To illstrate, some of countries,if they move their companies with employees,the govremment might face increase to the number of unemployed because some of them can not get along with the new style life for the rural area. as a result, if the government moved their employess to The countryside, They could have seen companies loose and the number of looses will be yield to them in terrible way. In conclusion, I certainly disagree with this statement do you to rural rights and unemployed will increase. if the government moved if the government moved their companies and employees, they would get a problem and maybe they could not find a solution for it.