Although many people value their public parks, this space could be used other purpose such as residential areas for over growing population or to develop business and boost economics. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Urban cities mostly filled with buildings and houses. Some people argue that, public grounds can use for build apartments and office spaces as a solution for over populations. I oppose this arguement due to many practical reasons. In this essay, I explore both sides and give facts for support my idea. Mainly, common parks provide a place to people to relax and do their physical activites activity. Specially, kids who are living in the city areas do not have sufficient places for play due to most kids live in the apartments, apartment buildings do not contain private garden for each house., so, public parks are the main place for them to play and relax. Moreover, public park provide variuos benifits, it helps to balance ecosystem in the cities, it provides home for birds and insects while trees and bushes provide oxygen to breath people who living in the urban cities. If urban cities do not have common gardens it will looks like a concrete dessert. On the other hand, some homeless people and robbers use this public gardens as their terratory. Moslty homeless people sleep at the night time in this garden and it is not safe to visit garden for public. As a result of this, authorities indirectly influence beggers and robbers increasement. This will thread for community, when the gardens have used for building appartment it will be useful for the city people. In conclusion, when consider the both pros and cons, there is no such a argument againt public gardens. Specially, for the urban cities common parks help to peurify the detox air naturally and provide a place to spend their lesiure time.