Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most students are pursuing to level up their capabilities by taking out of main subjects in the university. On the other hand, people believe that is important for pupils to focus on their time on the main subjects in the university as a qualification before getting a graduate degree. In this essay, I will discuss both views about student fulfilling their capabilities outside of the main subject and the importance of learning mandatory subjects in the university. Students need to study another subject on top of the campus mandatory subjects. It is because to level up their skills and knowledge out of the main subject. Moreover, other capabilities such as skills and knowledge are important to face before entering the workplace. For example, learning about soft skills like presentation or interviewing that might not be provided by the university. On the other hand, those capabilities are important for graduate students before facing the workplace. Furthermore, the graduate students from the university already have capabilities skills, and knowledge from the university. Nevertheless, there are also requirements for students to fulfill those capabilities outside of the main subject. First, they must already pass the mandatory subject in the university. Due to the university having a minimum requirement, students who pass a specific subject before they get a graduate degree. Second, students who are allowed to learn other subjects might be for them already in the final student. Last, but not least, that skills and knowledge in the field of the workplace are based on university programs. Specifically, the mandatory subject is provided by the university along with their study in the university. This knowledge and skills will assist them in solving workplace problems further. In summary, students who learn subjects outside of the main subjects might be allowed to level up their skills such as soft skills before facing the field workplace. Furthermore, universities have mandatory subjects that must pass by all students which is important for requirements before taking a graduate degree.