Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Day by day people are more concern about time and effort. In that case, some people says doing the same works and do not face any changes while other argued that making changes is a good way. In life it is needed to change something time to time. In this essay, I will elaborate more aboout it. First of all, some people want to be constant what ever do, furthermore, they think they can do batter anything by doing it repeadly. It gives confidance and accuracy to do anything by practicing. For example, Crickters do net practice everyday continuously so that he can be professonial in it. Some folks believe if they do anything everyday oneday they can be succeed. On The Other hand, some amount of nations do not want to do same kind of work everyday they believe that, by changing in the work they can new challenges which make them more creative and thoughtful. For instance, Changes in the job sector can make individuals more thoughtful which can make a strong concreate for their future. Eventhough, it is a great way of learning different type of work which can be benifited in future as a experience of doing job in different sectors. In conclusion, actually doing same thing everyday is good it makes expertise in a individual sector however, it is boring as well. By making changes can be benificial in many sectors which can give energy and confidancy. It is good way to make some slight changes.