Some people think It's better to choose friends who always hav the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People are divided in their opinion regarding choosing friends who have the same belief as them or who sometimes can be against their views. While in some ways it may seem reasonable to have like like-minded person with similar sights, I personally believe that from time to time there should be arguments between real friends. There are various reasons why it might be considered beneficial to have made with same looks. If they're discussing one certain topic, there's a high chance that conversation will go on and both members will find it exciting. For example, according to the latter articles talking about politics often finishes with an argument and both sides stay upset and unsatisfactory. Furthermore, it can end the friendship. Consequently, certain individuals prefer to find that friend. However, I agree with those who claim that having a mate with whom you can sometimes debate is better, despite the fact that you don't share one opinion. You can see the situation from the other sight and expand your horizons. To illustrate, talking about the world and traveling. By listening to his experience preference you are able to widen your knowledge and thinking skills, because from that moment you don't get stuck in one view. In conclusion, it seems to me that it would be better if people find brothers with not 100% same thinking and sometimes argue to know each other better.