Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?.

In today's economy more and more people are choosing to work for themselves and be self- employed instead of being an employee as they want a more flexible life - work balance,but this could lead to some obstacles which they would need to overcome in order to be successful. Firstly, people who owned their own business have more chance to get choices rather than who work for others. This is because when individuals work for others,they have to follows their rules but if they are self - employee they can do their business as want as they want. For example, the owner can close their business, can take a break or even can expand their own business when they want at any time. Furthermore,non- staff person are they have more time to do the others activities while they can manage their working life balance. Secondly, freelance business people are more high risks taking person.Taking risks like this it can cost people considerable amount of money because they have to invest a lot of money on their business. Some time it can lead to resulting in debt and can also put a lot of strain on their families or other relationship. In addition, that kind of risks are indeed stressful because they can lose everything if they difficulties to deal with their problems. Also it can lead to mentally troubled as well. In conclusion,individuals more and more trying to become a self- employment because they can manage their working life and freedom to work at anytime. However, they should consider about the high risks as well and should prepare for that challenge how to overcome with that obstacles.