The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many countries in this world era in a race to achieve their aim with science. The key to many problems humans face is science to reduce hunger, finding new cures and create a better economy. There is a cruical critical arguments that puplic should have the priority and the essential goal of scientist should make humans live better. In this essay i will examine why i agree with this statment. To begin with, the scientist's development benefits the people's live. Many invented cures and discoveries of technology bring people to a new era. For example, hundred years ago, someone who has infected by the flu clse to die because of the lack of cures and no knowledge about them. However, scientist invented Antibiotics that make us adapt with the flu. As a result, scientist make us safe. Furthermore, there are many countries especially in Africa and Asia suffer from an invalid lands for agriculture but scientists took their science and knowledge advantages to help poor lands to make them valid. For Instance, there are many people and lands that benefit from the invention of the scientist and change their live. In conclusion, people should be aware with the benefits that scientist made and be appreciate with. Without scientist the world will end.