The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is commonly thought that it is essential to enhance people's life with help of science. I completely agree that science can bring a lot off advantanges such as tackling environmental issues as well as to improve human's welfare. Fist of all, science plays a vital role in solving environmental problems. It is to be outlined that with help of scientific discoveries there are several ways such as combating climate change, furthermore, reduce the amount of carbon dioxide may be the excellent examples about benefits of science. For instance, scientists may discover some new ways that might prevent extinction of endangered species. Thus, science is a signifiant factor the enable world to become better. Secondly, It is has a huge impact on people's welfare. Moreover, science plays a major role in medicine and it allows people to prevent some disease as well as combat viruses. As an illustration, there are several vaccines and antibiotics that may be beneficial to prevent illnesses and contribute to the treatment of diseases. In addition, many people have tendency to make use of painkillers that may reduce their severe pain as well as utilising some vitamins that will be advantageous for nutrients as well as for blood circulation. Hence, sciience is indispensable part of our life and it brings range of benefits to individual’s health. In conclusion, there is a strong correlation between science and human's well being and I strongly believe that without science we could not achieve the benefitial solutions that may occur in terms of medical issues and envirenmental problems.