It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is neccesary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Childhood is the best period of the whole entire mankinds' life because this period cannot be reversed. The most importance is offspring should be learnt what is the difference between correct and misbehavior activity in their early age otherwise they will not rectift their own mistake. Mild punishments are the best for infants to correct misbehaviour activities. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, parents and teachers have the most responsibility to grown-up their buds that how they behave with good activity. If a child behaves wrongly, parents should be punished immediately then offsprings realise their mistake what did wrong which means this kind of punishments will be assist when they become adulthood. For instance, Indian parents are more strict parents than other countries' parents and they immediately give punishments when their kids do badly. Hence, these kinds of immediate punishments will provide more benefits in the future. Furthermore, hart punishments are not working for rectifying kids behaviour because they are very little buds they might be isolatated and depressed after getting strict punishments. Children should have fear on parents and teachers in order to they might be thought about the wrong behaviour before doing it. For example, when a child brought up with the strict rules and moniter under the parents supervision that infants never ever do bad activities. Therefore, mild punishments are possible to work in toddlers. To conclude, toddlers should punish when they are done any mistakes in their earlylife early-life but hard physical punishments are not working to kids; mild punishments are the best solutions to rectify the toddlers mistakes. in my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with this statement. I hope these kinds of punishments are brought more social developments.