Some kids become famous at a very younge age. Do you think it has more advantages or disadvantages?

Children who become famous at the early years of their life tend to have more disadvantages, such as become stress at young age and less focus on academics. With too much expectations to perform in front of a lot of people, kids could experience stress as a result. This is because it is hard to manage their feelings when they are underperformed, as it has not been developed really well. Furthermore, a study from University of X also shows that seven from ten children are more prone to stess when they are being too much exposed. Moreover, kids which already become celebrities will be less focus on their academics compared to those who are not. Too much time outside school will make them less understood of material being taught at classes. This will also make them hard to manage their time, which impacts on bad grades. In fact, a survey conducted in a high-end school stated that students who often absent for doing entertainment shows have low scores on mathematics, physics, and chemistry. To sum up, kids who become celebrities at young age gives more drawbacks than good outcomes. They will become prone to stress and lack of focus on academics which leads to poor marks at school.