Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will l earn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn’t sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our contemporary era, it has been debated whether someone is supposed to work during the study. The majority of the society believe that it is good practice to receive some knowledge and might improve other skills while others think that the time after school is a leisure time for breaks and activities. To examine both ways of understanding, this essay will examine both points of view and give my view. Some elementary skills in career planning are of the essence. First and foremost, part-time work teaches students to be more responsible and how they should behave in the job. Moreover, students might be learned how they should work, which aspects is crucial in their job. For instance, they will know what certainly must be ready in a certain period of time. In addition, communication skills play a key role as a result, youngsters learn to communicate with everyone. For example, this ability would help young employees assist guests or tourists especially, if they work in the tourism sphere. Obviously, the communication skills teach the young generation to work in tandem, make new friends and develop networks. Thus, this aspect influences their future careers and plans. On the other hand, teenagers are under pressure at school because of different tasks and exams. This aspect makes youngsters more stressed, and they should release this negative feeling. For instance, teenagers can join to different sources such as, music, sports, painting, cooking so forth. Furthermore, some students plan to carry on their future education, and they want to go to tutorials to supply extra lessons. To sum up, both points of view have pros and cons depending on some situations. I firmly agree that every student should decide whether they want to work or not, and choose a more advantageous options on the assumption of their willings and schedule.