It is a good thing for the senior managers to have better salaries than other workers in a company or organization? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of managers getting better wages than those who are rated lower than them has sparked a lot of debate. While some think the success of a firm is based on them others think they have less pyhsical activities to do so that they can derseve the money the earn. In this essay i will explain why i believe leaders all workers must be paid the same. On the one hand, managers are believed to be the people key to success of the company. They insure day to day running of the company goes well. For example, handing out shift, if the boss makes a shift of people with low knoledge or experience, the shift might not go well leading to losses for the company. In adddition, they also need to keep track of how workers are behaving, perfoming and cooperating during shifts. Therefore, they carry huge risks on their back, keeping track of progress, surely they should be credited with an extra token. On the other hand, they have very flexible working conditions. Managers tend to work a few days that those on a lower level. For Instance, at Inpost Lublin, out of the 6 working days, they would be asked on shift 3 times. On top of that, all their off and leave days are paid for hence those that on production side they get paid hourly without also wages if they can not come to the shift. It is better to pay lucratively a worker on a six day shift. In conclusion, managers holds the key to business growth but the number of days they work are fewer to make them deserve a better salary than others. I firmly disagree to the fact that they should earn higher.