Some people think that it is best to save money, for example in a bank or savings scheme. Other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate.

Whether saving capital is crucial or not is always debetable debitable argument in nowadays. Some think that money should be saved by the financial institutions or stocks while other say that savings is not mandatory in banks, cash on hand is far better. This essay will discuss both side of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why savings money is superior. On the one hand, many entities are provided a plenty of savings schemes and policies to the people who are more interested to save their cash for future needs. Fixed deposit gives the abudence audience amount of interests and life guarantee about financially to the folks especially when they are become retired while they can fruitful their own savings cash. For example, the USA people used to saved Change the form of the verb save show examples money in banks but now they invest stock market to increasing their capitals. Savings money can give peacefulness about financial crises at present time as well as future too. On the other hand, funds is needed to satisfy our needs and wants anytime, so bank paper does not hold in any banks or savings policy in long years. Bankruptcy is the most threaten issue in nowadays due the economic crises in all nations. For instance, some financial institutions and stock market entites are announced bankruptcy while the investors have to lost their entire assests at suddently. Therefore, savings bank paper in banks or schemes is not a best choice. To conclude, saving currency provides more benefits to the mankind for future financial needs and it is a one kind of assest. Hence, in my opinion about this saving currency is far better than holding bills in hand.