Shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drinks that have scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently the issue that has been brought into focus is the importance of food increasing availability. It is generally believed that shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drinks that have been scientifically proven to be bad for humans’ health. I fully agree with that. In this essay, I will take some factors to prove this statement. No one can deny the fact that humans' health impacts on the food they eat. It may give rise to a number of problems as the longevity of people will also drop if eating food is not healthy. Nothing could be more apparent than the evidence that people in China eat more fast food, then they have many issues about their health. On the other hand, microwavable meals are ready-prepared meals with basic, natural ingredients.It is necessary that effective measures should be taken to eat to have a level of balance Apart from this, another aspect is that traditional food is an important aspect of culture and social life. Part of the explanation lies in those dishes all having their own nutrients and cultural characteristics. When the dishes are prepared cleanly, the guests who come to eat will forever remember that taste. For instance, when people from other countries come to Vietnam and eat pho, they have many wellrecomment for this food. By contrast, if shops sell bad food, people will have a bad impression of that locality. Therefore, it is important that food which sells must be of good quality. From what has been discussed above, we may draw the conclusion that food greatly affects human life. It might be time for shops to take food hygiene into consideration.