In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applications may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Work plays the crucial role in people lives in order to satisfy their needs and wants by earnings. At present, practical skills are most essential to get an occupation instead of theoretical skills in job markets around the world, in contrast in the future will not mention the academic qualification in work resume because practical traning will be the fisrt place to get a job. I strongly disagree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, academic qualifications are most significant than training based on skills about work. Theorotical knowledge not only covers acaedmic academics syllabus but also covers how to solve the problem instantly, managerial skills, quality of teaching, build a self-confidence and communication skills. For example, the employers have some rules and requlations for hiring employee in their workplace, qualification always be the first and foremost and degree qualification can decide whether this person eligible or not. Practical skills are the part of the academic it not stands alone to bring more benefits in job market. Furthermore, academic eligiblity cannot exist on work resume in the future period because degree qualifications have the most essential eligiblity in job market also employers need this to ensure this person be a capable or not. Studies always be the first place in all nations due to this can be improved people lives who are being underpriviliged position from rich position. For instance, in India has more than 90% of the scholors and degree holders in order to that country improvises economically through the educationalist. Hence, in future, academic qualification cannot exist in resume certainly. To conclude, practical skills cannot dominate the theoretical knowledege in job market, it always brings primary position in resume too. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement and I hope academic qualifications will be overruled in future.