Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often debateable topic around the world, whether children play outdoor can bring more advantages instead of playing video games in modern gadgets. Some believe that playing outside activities help for infant's breakthroughs than playing video games. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, generally, playing outside games provides enormous health benefits to children in order to they have a chance to socialising with fellow kids along with they play each other, as a result, team sprit and communication skills build in their childhood period. This will assist for their future perspectives. For example, a recent survey said that outdoor playing activities enhance toddler's brain developments and functions drematically. Hence, playing outdoor games provides plenty of benefits to children. Furthermore, playing video games can destroy toddler's improvements about their lives, sedentary lifestyle can lead to being obesity, depression and stress when its compared to the outdoor activity they are able to play each other. For instance, in USA kids do not like to play outdoor games they only like to play video games, consequantly, they are being over weight like obesity. Therefore, playing video games bring more drawbacks for kid's developments. To conclude, certainly, playing outdoor games can give more benefits to toddler than playing video games at home. I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this trend helps to improve kid's developments.