The uses of violence in music lyric, video games and films seen by children is causing concern in many societies. What problems may be caused by this type of violent imagery, and what steps could be taken to lessen the impact on young people?

Nowadays, producers of films, video games, and music lyrics intend to affect youngsters with the immoral and savage content of their products. This would cause numerous concerns in many communities about adolescence. The causes of this appear to be focused on two problems and a number of solutions which will be discussed in the essay. The most devastating problem of displaying cruel and vicious concepts in media such as video games, music lyrics, and films might be children's mental disease. By this, we mean that aggressive content can increase the violence in their behavior. For example, youths can quickly absorb harmful and cruel products which leads to committing unsocial behaviors and mental disorders. Another much-discussed problem is bringing up youngsters. Because violence concept might have an undeniably harmful impact on raising teens. This problem brings about misleading young people in the right manner. For instance, young people choose role models in their life from films. This can influence their right conduct. And this may be influence on their growing up. Possibly the main solution to this problem is to aware youth of producers’ policies. By this, we mean that they should be trained by authorities and families that the violence in music lyrics and video games is used just to raise income and popularity. Furthermore, parents should let their children use this type of hobby at a conventional age. Youths should be at maturity age and know these hobbies should not affect them. For example, parents should set a reasonable age for their child to watch or listen to aggressive concepts in media and how they can direct their emotions to this entertainment. In conclusion, the main problems seem to bring up young people and injure their mental health through aggressive entertainment. The key solution would be warning children about producers' policies and their ordinary age to use violence in music lyrics, video games, and films.