There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree? What are some other reasons why people may stay?

In our multicultural world, residents are turning out to be morre inquisitive about the former times of their domiciles to a greater extent. The root issues of the mentioned craze and variety of methods for individuals to appropriate this information will be hashed out in this essay. Residents’ motivation to reach a decision in ascertaining further about the historical background of their accommodation emerge from the curiosity themselves. It satisfied a desire in intriguing about the dwelling’s ex-host or basically its past. Moreover, comprehending its bygone era enhance sense of belonging, understanding and the connection is linked as well. As if that is not enough, carrying out investigation in the obsoleteness of the residence is not only increase the property values but also to acknowledge about its conditions. Having a handle on the prior learning thoroughly also grow a capacity to perceive its actually financial worth. Furthermore, individuals tend to be apprehensive about the house’s status that is initiated from preceding events. Such fettles are including criminals, accidents, social vices or if it is being haunted. So as to fulfill the inquisitiveness aroused, it is able to apply many typical methods. Such approaches are inquiring the long-time residents who may archive stories and anecdotes about the property. Thus, in case the house or flat are have not been bought yet, the optimal methods are doing some researches from the local corporation or the real estate agent. Exploration from the internet is an ideal way as well. In conclusion, curiosity and the desire to connect with the past are the main possible reasons why people spend time delving into the former era of their homes. To discover solution, they possess the capacity to claim knowledge from the neighbourhoods and the government apartment.