Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a consideration that high taxes contribute to the people needs in different areas. However, there are people who claim that high taxes do not provide any benefits to the society. In the following paragraphs, I will attempt to consider both points of view and share my position on necessity of high taxes. On the one hand, the government use tallage in making citizens life more comfortable. Furthermore, taxes are used on the public needs such as transport and high quality of the free medicine. For instance, many taxes In Switzerland go into schools and kindergartens giving best conditions to our future generation like safe playground, qualified teachers, and healthy food. As well as making life more relaxing and chillier to the elder generation. As a case in point, elder generation receive monthly a percent from their wage during life. Thus, the government takes care about all the generation who are living in the country. On the over hand, an excessively high taxes can lead to the anxiety in country. If the percent of taxes is extremely high, the people`s salary won’t be enough for living. For example, in Republic of Moldova the percent of taxes is 25, it is considerate one of the highest in Europe. Comparing with other civilized countries with high life quality Republic of Moldova is in the last position. It is caused because the government is unable to maintain balance between expenses. However, there is a point of view that income from taxes can go into other people´s pockets. Making country impoverished. Taking everything into account, the opinion that high taxes have more pros than cons depends on how government can spend them to the people´s requirements or to themselves. Comparing this two Europeans country as Switzerland where taxes have more benefits and Republic of Moldova where taxes lead the poverty of the country.