Some people think that good health is very important to every person, so medical services should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the advantages of private healthcare outweigh the disadvantages?

Today we have a huge step in medicine and a lot of ancient diseases have been studied, but, nevertheless, problems with health are one of the main problems of humanity. In many countries, we have two types of medical services offered to citizens and most of them are from private companies. The Advantages and disadvantages of private healthcare we will check in this essay. Private medicine has some huge pluses to be an option for a person's decision about the service he wants to choose for carrying himself. Firstly, a lot of money spent on fees for non-free medical services are going to research and develop new special equipment for examinations. Secondly, it is a good idea to motivate the new generation in colleges and universities with high salaries if they are perfect specialists with many awards and experience in medicine area. Thirdly, private companies could work only if they are accredited by the government, hence they are staying under control. On the other hand, private medicine has a few minuses that have a huge impact on the healthcare area. A great competition between medical staff creates an unstable situation in the labour market for people who want to work in the free medicine services. In particular, we can see the dramatic difference in the salaries of employees. Likewise, private medicine increases the fee of some surgeries that they become not available for many people, especially for those who are from the countryside. Finally, private healthcare has reasons to be on the opposite side of the free medical service as well as it has some strong arguments against this conversation.