Some people think it is responsibility of a parent to provide their children with discipline and teach them with right and wrong. Others think it is more important for parents to nourish their children and provide them with safe environment. What is your opinion ?

It is thought that the responsibility of guardians teach the children wrong as well as right not only this,but discipline is also important to be taught. However, others are inclined to think neither owing to feeding the children is very important than teaching them any sort of rules. In this essay,both views will be illustrated in addition to my opinion. To begin with, guardians play an essential role in teaching their children the basic rules.Obviously,because the children spend a great deal of time with their parents.So as to the given reason, the roles of parents are very important.It is also interesting to note that the children will follow and obey the general regulations and guidelines If their parents teach them. To illustrate this, in Japan,as a clear example, the number of youth frauds is in the minority on account of guardians who teach their children the disciplines. All of these make me believe that it is vital to provide children with well-educating backgrounds around rights and wrongs. Regarding nourishment, the children have to be fed in procedures to meet their bodies' needs. While it is not a complex procedure, a significant number of children struggle with some diseases owing to lack of nutrition like malnutrition and cleft. According to N.H.S. experts, a lot of children suffer from cleft diseases because they do not get enough ferric and vitamins.So as not to suffer from these drawbacks what the parents have to do is nourish their babies. In spite of all these justifications, it is not a complex procedure to pull off, If the child is hungry he will go to eat. What is more, all of the mentioned diseases are very rare to happen. Therefore, I believe that nourishing the children is not as important as teaching them the basic disciples on account of the given justifications. In a nutshell, through the analysis of this topic, it is understandable that although children's nutrition is vital, teaching them what is right and wrong has to be prioritized because of the aforementioned reasons.