Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that should focus on subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest discuss both side and give your opinion.

Nowadays, young adults receive many kinds of subjects while learning at the schools. However, some people argue that the students only need to concentrate on subject they particularly find interesting or good at it. I would argue that teenagers should learn all subjects that are given at schools in order to know the basic knowledge that will be useful for their daily lives. They can focus on certain subjects when they take an undergraduate school. There are myriad things that the adolescence will be taught in the schools. Science to social subjects, even the basics skills will make them to know what happens in this world. For instance, in earlier age the students will learn the process of rains and how water has its own cycle from ocean through the land. Furthermore, the phase of schools can also be good part when the young adults starting to like certain subject. So, they can choose their own liking when they have taught all kinds of subjects which make them clear what the certain subject will likely go to. On the other hand, from earlier age student can be taught one skill that they find interesting. This means, they will be specialized in certain skills which make them get a good job in earlier age. But for long periods, they only have this one particular skill and might get stuck in their job carriers and can not choose other job fields. To sum up, adolescence can learn all kinds of subjects in the schools while others believe that they need to be taught only one skill. I argue that young adults should learn all skills from the schools, because it can help them to live in the society. They can learn one particular skill when they go to bachelor degree for pursuing better jobs.