Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced number of time people spend seeing their friends. This has had a negative effect on their social lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowaday, number of modern forms user has decrease of society communicate and it efftect on their social live. On the other hand, some people say that it depend on one which there a lot of advantange factors on communication and it become part of our new generation. There are a lot of increasing numbers of user on a modern and online platform to communicate with friend and family such as Line, Instagram,and Facebook. People become using more these applications because it is conveniece convenience and faster. Some applications have a interesting function that people can easliy get in touch with their friend and famliy who live far from them. For example v-live, chat, posting picture, video call these fuctions people can spend a time with our society. Moreover, these platform also can easliy make a new friend or lover to continues and devolop relationship. In contrast, elder people who lack of technology are more disappear from community and social lives. Older citizen would be struggle with new type of communication and embarass to use techology. Instead of online function they would pefer to write a paper or talk infront. This is following by the missunderstand in teenager most of elder citizen would not understand new generation things such as vocabulary, weird emoticon, and meme. This lead to cause in the lack of communication. In conclusion, some people would love to spend time with there online community instead of their friend in real life but it depend on one some of them would love the traditional ways.