It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Generally people believe that a person with certain skills like sports or any form of musics are considered inborn talents. But there are other group who refute such claims, rather they are towards one’s own hardwork and interest to become such a skilled person. I do support second statement where every individuals can be trained what they wanted to become. We say talent by birth, some with exceptional cases, we see people who can perform activities without much effort being put in. They can learn or catch up easily like playing games on cetiain musics. However, there is no evidence how that can be possible. For instance, in the society we see people who ave really good at playing archery see people who ave really good at playing archery at certain age. Even though there recent participation in the activity they perform pretty good, looking at this kind of abilities they believe it’s an inborn talent of an individual. On the other hand, there is other group who are going against such claims. They think provided suitable environment with good health, diet and special training can somehow become excellent performers. For instance, great footballers and cricators won’t become famous in the world simply without any physical training and special coaching. They are routinely trained, given good diet and provided International standard trainings to perforem extraordinarily. In my own view, I believe inate ability simply won’t become a best performer in the locality, national or an international level. It's quite arguable that even without innale ability, provided suitable evironment can become renowned performer. To conclude my essay, I would say that innale ability without supportive sourrounding surroundings cannot emerge out of the cage. But with all the tealaing healing stealing and supportive people around can.