In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Recent times, the majority of company managers aware of the importance of the publicity on the business environment and tend to deliver the novel products to the customers in their adverts. Marketers can grab the attention of consumers with this marketing strategy because they know that people are willing to buy and try new things in their daily life, however, this leads to minus effect in terms of wasting money on unnecessary stuffs. To begin with, advertisements are easy way to promote the outputs and surge the sales of of a particular entity. To clarify, the competition increases day by day for supplying people with new products, which will definitely attract them, and they achieve this through a right advert.To give an instance, a famous hair care brand "Elidor" lauch new product every year, which is for the different kind of hair. So, many women always remember this brand and encounter many types of its products in markets. On the other hand, while human beings see the promotion of unfamiliar things, their desire to get it soars, and due to this psychologal effect, many purchase unappropriate items. A number of people want to try new things in order to run away their routine life and squender money on new phones, cars. For instance, people all over the world spend approximately 5 billion dollars every year to buy newly introduced Apple phones. Moreover, Apple represent novel smartphones, that have many prevalences in contrast to the older versions and company uses its marketing style efficiently for attracting people. To sum up, all companies use the promotion for increasing their revenue on new products in modern life awaring of some group of people, who will demand such kind of output. However it has negative influence on people budget.