Research has shown that spending much less time in office can reduce the use Of use of energy (for example electricity, gas). Thus some companies Cole for some days a week. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantage?

In the contemporary era, it is quite common that spending a long time in the office can significantly decrease the potential of employees. So companies should turn off for some days a week. In my opinions I tend to believe that, it provide both advantages and disadvantages. However there are more benefits than disadvantages. In the upcoming paragraph i am going to explore them fully. This trend appears to be considerably more advantages for many reasons. The most substantial favorable aspect of this trend is the employees loss of concentration to their duties due to long office hours. They develop a monotonous attitude after spending a lots of time in the office without a break. As a result their dedication and efficiency level has been fall down which directly affects company revenue. To overcome those solution if employees get some off days a week it would be possible refresh thier minds from long work pressure and feeling comfortable spending that time with family's. After weekdays when a employee start his new working days then he have full of enthusiasms which is a good sing for both employees and employers. Apart from this reducing office hours also save company’s coast such as electricity, water, internet, and fuel bills etc. On the contrary, in spite of having so many benefits there are might be some drawback of close for some days a week. Additional off days can lead a reluctant among employees. What is more could imbalance companies consistence performance. For instance, it goes to without saying that unnecessary off days could hamper the work flow of the company. This is because company may have missed or distracted their yearly plan,target, or profit margin. In conclusion as far as my explanation is concerned although there are a few drawbacks nevertheless the advantages clearly outweigh the disadvantages, so it is a positive development