In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In many places all over the world, it is suggested to relocate from rural to urban area because boost to their industries and businesses. Although, there are some drawbacks regarding human resources and commuiting computing communicating related difficulties, the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages. On one hand, a group of individuals believe, moving factories from cities to town are more difficult. Firstly, most of employee will be jobless due to maintain commute when its a matter of daily The impact would be directly on them thoes who works in cities. For example, In bangladesh people those who are living under below poverty and become town oriented, works for livelihood are the main sufferers. Secondly,the cost, that is an another issue as the industries owner has to invest on their project such as construction of buildings, decoration, products, VAT,tax, labor wage, and so on before earning any profit. However,all this can be considered as disavantages. On the other hand,Human resource and environment are the main pillar of the town which need to protect by moving factories and industries related business from city to village. Therefore,saving envirnment,people, ecosystem are mainly the core point among all. In addition,land and all kind of resources are very cheap in rural area comaratively from town and this is super convenient for the business owner. Moreover, in village are less trafic and less crowded all over the country, so it would be a great deal to relocate from rural to urban. In conclusion, many people encouraged from move to town to village because of some reason. Though there are some difficulties, also more advantages we can find.