Some people think schools should group pupils according to their academic ability, but others believe pupils with different abilities should be educated together. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Traditionally, students have different academic performance in the same school, but there's a controversial issue that whether according students scores to seperate the groups. First of all, it is quiet appropriate for students to be seperated according to their levels. This is because this way can help tudents activate their potential on certain subjects. For example, some students are good at studying and sometimes think the normal classes' knowledge are simple. If they stay in the easy class to study, they might gradually lose the interests of study and have less challenged for honor students. As a result, these kinds of students were grouped to study with better than them, their academic potential would be inspired and become more better. It is beneficial to students enhance their scores. However, it is unfair method for most of students because if schools pay more attention on developing honor students, the other students scores how to improve? The benefits of putting students with different abilities is that they can help with each other and have promotion together. For instance, there is a high school put students who study well and some students who are familiar with interests together. The one of reason is that this method would reduce students ' confidence, who are not good at studying. The another reason is that they can according to different activities from different studetns to improve their disadvantages, such as, before the middle test, some students are difficulty to solve math and there are students who are good at it. Then, those who cannot solve math are able to ask honor students. Therefore, students have various skills, such as dancing, singing, studying and etc. They are able to study others' skills to improve themselves. In conclusion, students should not be seperately separated because people have their advantages and disadvantages. They should learn from others' strong points to offset one's weakness.Some people think schools should group pupils according to their academic ability, but others believe pupils with different abilities should be educated together. Discuss both views and give your opinion?