Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for this kind of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the thought about women have to engage navy and the air force just like men. Now people are beginning to realize that women should be allowed to join the forces. From my point of view, i think that this statement is completely wrong. On the one hand, it is well known that women are differ with their body compared with men. What I mean here is that women always will be wealthier than men and this fact is come principal. One of the main reasons behind that is about women ’s health and strength. For example, women are not able to take responsibility on many of physical activites activity. They cannot cope with heavy equipment whereas males may do it without any problems and not wasting many strenth. On the other hand, it can be also argued that stereotypes in the army, the navy and the air force will have majority of contrary indications for women. Women ’s health is essential to life. That is to say there may be some tough regulations. Take for example, female’s organism is naturally have fragility and because of that females can harm their health without even noticing that. They can develop diseases in themselves wich may lead to a lot of problems for their future life. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into accout in our final analysis we can say that women should not be allowed to join army. They would do their best in another fields compared with men.