Natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does this cause? How can we solve these problems?

In a modern world, a highly rate consumption of natural resources such as forests and fresh water causes the destroying of biodiversity, which leads to an extinction of animals. For solving these issues, biodiversity conservation plans should be a priority for each individual around the world. The human activities such as deforestation, lead to an unreversible impact on the nature, as the ecosystem of the planet becomes destroyed more and more. This is a habitat for a variety of animals be it sea or forest creatures, which are at the edge of extinction to these days. The one crucial aspect as photosynthesis is reduced by forest cutting, which leads to an oxygen deficiency not only among people, but also animals, which are further consumed by people. The resource extraction causes some gas emissions, making a percentage of oxygen in air lower as much and causing anoxia among people living in industrial regions. Being able to solving these problems, people should go green in sake of a saving animals and an environment where they live. For instance, environmentally-friendly life style may help if people become twice as much water and electricity economical by using solar panels as for example. Some big companies should also promote environmentalism and donate a percentage of their profits to support sustainable developments. Making eco-friendly as much as it possible their factory activities, some companies can prevent a large usage of natural resources. These also may be helpful for changing people ’s mindsets and persuading them to care about their affects on natural resources. In conclusion, for making the situation regarding the environment better, both folk and some large companies should maintain the environmentalism.