Research has shown that spending less time in the office can reduce the use of energy (for example, electricity, gas). Thus some companies close for some days a week. Do this advantage of this development outhweight the disadvantage.

For many years we have a trend of working from offices and now, for natural resources economy, scientists made a research about spending less time in the familiar work space to reduce the usage of energy as electricity and gas. In this essay, I will analyze the advantages and disadvantages of this issue. The conclusion of working from different places then from office has some advantages made by study of today's situation with the energy consumption by office's buildings. Firstly, as the results of research say the main advantage is consuming less energy when employees have online days on their work. Secondly, this idea may help with another problems such as traffic jams in the most busy days like Monday and Friday, because after and before holidays employees don' t have to go by own or public transport to their usual places of work. Moreover, one more advantage is about mental healths of cowerkers because thay may have some days without overcrowded offices that would help and solve some conflicts between them. On the other hand, we have some minuses that would impact on many people or companies. The main disadvantage of this decision is that many of employees don' t have another place of work as coworking zone and they don' t have an opportunity to work from home be many reasons. Similarly problem is about the environment that workers can' t have at home, hence companies have to pay the environment and bills of different places as cafe or coworking zones. To conclude, even with cons in this topic, we have enought strong pluses that show many positive findings of the decision to work from another places then from companies' offices.