Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, peoples are loving travel, In our busy life visiting places give more mind relax and happy. Part of the people decide small areas go to visit, another part of people go to tour different areas such sahara desert or Antarctic. They decide based on their money and mindset. When we decide go to different areas that will give advantages and drawbacks. Following paragraph that will discuss. On the one hand, if select go to sahara desert or the Antarctic, that places give more different relax and enjoy. more researchers going to this type of places because very useful their research. for instance, most of the research report show different culture, nature, and about foods. These places give new experience and lesions. most of the foreigners like to go these places, because they like different climate and also hacking. On the other hand, some difficult face where the select these places peoples, because do not adapt anyone different places very quick. this type of people feel these places tour give drawbacks. And do not have water and foods all the places, and living different type of humans and animals. For example, more report show that places not secure any time, and kids, elders face many problems. younger can manage. Have not transport facilities, In conclusion, people like to go to tour another place, so that give many advantages and some disadvantages. This is based on select places and select methods, before plan go to tour will see the climate changes, cultural changes, from the already went to people ’s reports, then we will plan go to places, that give more benefits and without face difficulties.