A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

People argue that making a lot of money is more significant than enjoying their work. This essay totally agrees with this statement. I believe that people who have a big salary can pay their monthly expenses enough and can save a lot of money for their future. Employees who have a big income feel more comfortable to enjoy their life because they do not think anymore about money for their family, so they just focus on work and get promotion for their career. For example, my friend used to think that a large income was not important for him. However, he regretted it because his monthly expenses increased since he had a family and he had a lot of debt in the bank because his salary was not enough for his family life. Having a big income is crucial because the inflation is increasing year by year. If people do not have a big income, they do not have money in their bank account. Most people think that convenience of work is more important than money, but they do not realize inflation is rising and they need more income to save money. For example, my cousin was a basketball coach. He was passionate and enjoyed his job, but when he was pensioned last year, he regretted it because he did not save enough money for his retirement. To conclude, l believe that a big income is more crucial than being happy at work because people have money to pay their monthly bills and they can save money because inflation is increasing.