Many people today would argue that cinemas are becoming irrelevant due to new streaming services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Cinema is not only a branch of art, but also a good way for socializing. Since its invention cinema has created its businesses, actors and actresses. With amendmends in new streaming services, the alternative ways for watching a movie have increased. At that point there comes a question to minds: whether cinemas are losing their value or importance. It can be easily stated that thanks to the developments in new streaming services and new platforms accessing a new movie is becoming easier, however, the value of cinema is still existing in art society. Firstly, with the new platforms like Netflix or Amazon Prime, the number of movies, drama series and sit-coms have risen in recent days. As a consequence people do not have to go to a cinema for watching a movie any more. Furthermore, according to many individuals watching a movie at their home is more comfortable and cheaper than go Change the form of the verb going show examples to a cinema saloon. Imagine a man who wears his pajamas and prepares some snacks and watches a movie in his sofa. In comparison with another figure goes to a mall for a movie, who suffers from heavy traffic and buys overprice popcorn and has to wait in line for faciltie, the former one is likely to feel more satisfied and happier at the end of the movie. To sum up, one should always remember that as a result of extended streaming services people may access to the new movies with less effort. On the other hand, despite the mentioned pros the importance of the cinema should not be overlooked by society. Considering cinema is an essential way for conveying a message to public and socilazing. For instance, a character who prefers to meet his friends at outside for watching a movie instead of stays at home alone is likely to feel more related to the public. Hence, he rarely suffers from the sense of loneliness which is a pervasive concern in the modern world. Furthermore, art is the key element for building a comprehensive individuals and teenagers may broaden their horizons if they watch some significant movies like Pianist, instead of an ordinary movieseries. As long as a youngster spends his time with certain movies, his awareness is likely to increase and he will be transfer into a sophisticated and emphatic adult in his later life. To wrap up, cinema is still crucial for socializing and constructing well- rounded individuals. To conclude, all the things are taken into an account, despite new and common using streaming services bring some pros, including saving money and feeling more comfortable, cinema is still saving its position as an important art branch and common activitiy activities among the people. It is important to be aware of the value of the cinema, while benefiting the new streaming services.