Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much. Do you agree or disagree? What other types of job should be highly paid?

Individuals believe that artists such as singers, actors, actresses, and athletes have the biggest salary today. However, there are several occupations that should pay higher than them such as teacher. Particularly, teachers have a big responsibility to create good talents in the future. Firstly, celebrities have a huge number of salaries because of their talent and skill. They are talented in acting and many other activities so these aspects are the most important things why entertainers are paying high. Sometimes, there are several artists who are involved in their money for funding and charity. However, paying too much can be a boomerang for them because entertainers are becoming greedy and depressed. Sometimes, artists are shocked by the huge amount of payment that they have gotten from their films, songs, or theatres. As a result, they just buy whatever they want, for example, expensive clothes, branded bags, supercars, and many more. Obviously, they should pay higher taxes than many other occupations so entertainers always harder to save any wages. Finally, this condition can make them miserable, sometimes, they are not worried about ending their life. On the contrary, there are occupations which have to get much more than the entertainers because of their kindness and contributions. For example, teaching is one of the most underrated occupations in my country because they just get a little money. It can be shown from the data in my country that they are only paid below average in Indonesia, approximately 30 dollars a month. However, their services are much more valuable for creating good talents in the future. They are not only creating talents but also giving life to other humans. To summarize, I totally agree with the statement because artists who are paid too much, sometimes, cannot manage their money and become depressed. I believe that other occupations, like teacher, can be paid more because of their contributions, responsibilities, and hard work.