Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.  Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Become expert in a such specialist qualification is a must amongst the students. Some higher educational institutions aim for their pupils to study not only fundamental ones but also additional educational program courses, meanwhile, others assume that it is more critical to allocate their time and pay attention to the subject that they are qualified. I perceive that this condition would have some impact on the students later on. Thus, I would like to explain both of those conditions and the following additional reasons. In order to be a specialist qualification in the subjects, students should have allocated a clear timetable while studying. As it is so, students would have enough time to cover all the specific material while studying to get in-depth understanding. When it comes to be succeed, students could be a role model for other students. As time goes by, students will easier mastery some specific skills that they are focusing on and easier to figure it out when it comes to honing some skills. In contrast, enhance some additional courses apart from the initial courses is a necessity as well. Because, when it comes to solve the problems in the workplace situation, there is no boundaries whether it is connected with the subject that you learn before. For example, learning English or other languages might be just conducted by Social Science only, whereas, Natural Science might be abandoned. In fact, using English and other languages could impressed the soft-skills quality of the individuat, such as a pitching the new prototype the products towards the foreigner investor. In conclusion, inserting some additional subjects in terms of the mandatory subjects while the students are studying still debatable. From my point of view, the adding extra courses are really important, as it could enhance their capabilities and competencies in the workplace.