some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation discuss both views and give your own opinion.

On the contemporary era, one of the most significant issues is our acceptance toward different situations, especially the hard ones. People usually expose to disparate situation in their work place or about their income, but their method to confront this issue could be different. It is an undeniable fact that the modern life, in spite of all benefits, has enormous drawbacks, too. One of the problems for living in this world is dependency of human to his job and his satisfaction after habited to the bad situation; for example, consider all polices who have to work all the time for bringing safety to the society, but who care about their problems like shortage of salary and over-working? Absolutely no one, and this issue won't be solved in the future, unless the own polices make demonstrations against government and their problems to solve in the parliament or other law courts. On the other hand, the other group argue that we should make an effort to alter unsatisfactory by ourselves. This group are more liberal and are believe more to democracy values. So if they would have any problem, they just easily indicate it and if it would be necessary, they fight for it; for instance, when university students have any problem in my country, they amplify their voice and shout their rights easily because they profoundly believe that they should acquire what is belongs to them. As far as I am concerned, we should not underestimate the power of group. when a person shouts lonely, no one would care about him, while when a huge queue of protests stand for their rights, they could change and refurbish anything. Overall, I believe that we should trust to each other and try to stand for our rights because it is the only way for boosting the situation.