Some people think it is more important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more important to spend time with friends and family

Many people today have argued that theyyou need to choose to spend time either with family and friends or dedicateing dedicate it to work. In my opinion, while spending more time for work demonstrates commitment and contributes to skill improvement, prioritizing time with family and friends is more preferable. On the one hand, spending more time at work will help peopleyou people to improve theiryour skills and abilities in work spaces compared to otheryour coworkers. Because experiences build skills such as problem solving, team work and leadership,. These skills are essential in workplace that enhancing their potential to get a higher position. Afterall, higher position will have a higher salary, therefore they do not need to worry about finances to fulfill daily needed or spending extra money for travelling or for their kid’s education. On the other hand, allocating more time for family and friends helps people to build a strong bonding and relations as they may need someone who can support them in a hard situation. there are a lot of cases where an individual wants to give up but their family and friends support from family and friends helps them to keep up and keep going. This is crucial as it encourage them to not loss hope facing a difficulty in their life which sometimes if this is For instance, when someone is sick, family is who take care of them and when they in their lowest point, they ask support and advice from devoted friends. This come from a tight bond between you and your close-knit which born from countless time you have spent with them. Having people to rely on make you enjoy and happy in life. In conclusion, although working overtime improves your personal growth and financesial finances, unwavering support from family and friends is crucial to give you courage and strength to keep going.