Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also people nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that smoking affects not only smokers but also close people, so many should not smoke in public places. This essay partly agrees with this. On the one hand, smoking really has a negative impact on human health. On the other hand, just banning smoking in crowded places is not the best solution. Obviously, using tobacco worsens one’s well-being, it causes many disiases. Moreover, smoke gets into other people’s lungs, so it ruins individual health. When humans breathe out smoke it contains more harmful substances, and after this another person who breath it in by accident just gets hurt. There are a lot of studies by scientists on the internet which can prove this. For instance, when doctors comparing lungs of smoker that looks terrible and non-smoker that looks pretty good. That the main reason why smoking should be banned in public places. Unfortunately, now there are a lot of people among society who have this bad habit. Forthermore, it is really hurd to smokers overcome this problem because of nicotine addiction, so these humans just are unable to control the desire and do not smoke for a long time. This is why smoking in overwhelmed places cannot be prohibited, instead of this all public places should have special room or area for smoking. The majority of restaurants can be a good example, almost each of it has separate smoking room. This is why using tobacco should not be just banned. In conclusion, smoking should not affect the surrounding people who do not smoke, but that does not mean it has to be completely removed from public areas.