Some people believe that it is important to give gifts and presents to friends and family to show that we are care about them .Others think that there are better ways to show affection to them discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days people live in Morden lifestyle. they always think about whether they should attention to them to present something to their friends and family to show their love for them. Another one thinks that there are much better ways to show bonds.in this essay, I will discuss both views and discuss my opinion. Firstly, Nowadays people are always trying to live in modern society. they share a bond by giving to gifts each other. It depends on the their financial situation. some of them giving expensive gifts and some give small gifts. For instance, secondly, high class families buy for gifts very expensive like a house, car and to visit oversees air ticket. Finally, the poor people they can giving to gifts family member or friends very small thing like flowers, dinner out, and books.they does not have much money for expensive gifts for sharing they love. On the other hand, someone think about them sharing they love only bonding. They try to always care about each other. For instance, firstly, people are Love to care they parents.they stay with their parents same house and feed them they are given medicine,good conversation and happiness. they should love to sharing their feeling with love each others. In conclusion, people are very different each others because some of them have to share they love for financial like a gifts. other can share their love as a bonding like sharing feelings. in my opinion, given the gifts these days, people are very popular and happy they never forget family or friends give gifts. I think that much better to give a gift keeping love.