Playing computer games is bad for children whereas others say that it has positive effects. Discuss both sides

There is no doubt that these days computer games have a huge effect on our daily life for our kids. People have different views about whether children play computer games. while some of them say it has a bad effect, other think it has a good impact on them. In this essay, I will analyse both points. On the one hand, playing computers games for children can be a great source of intelligence. When kids start the game and they win in first level, that makes the kids to complete all levels. The key here is that make the children know the steps and secrets of every game. A recent research proves a direct correlation between playing games and the intelligence of children. Addition to previous point, the focus nowadays going to technology and programming, so if our kids are playing at the youngest ages, they can easily learn more about the basic of programming which will effect definently in good way their future. On the other hand, it truly has a negative impact on children. it is possible to say that poor results in schools and problems of lack of communication because of playing computer games. For instance, spend a lot of time playing with out any control from their parents during exam days, absolutely they will have a bad grades. In addition, sitting in front of screen without communicate will affect their speech skills. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. I can understand why people might say playing computer games is bad and why some of them say good depends on the above reasons that I mentioned in the essay.