In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is currently unlawful in collective locations in many nations. Many citizens trust that a prohibition is vindicated. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this forbid because it can reduce the amount of people who are addicted to cigarettes and also prevent lung diseases caused by tobacco First of all, if smoking bans are widespread at supermarkets, parks or restaurants it can decrease the quantity of humans depending on gasber. This is because they can't indiscriminate smoking like before, it also can gradually lessen the habit of using tobacco. When people get used to being banned from public space, they will be more aware about their bad behavior. For instance, countries impose penalties when citizens smoke in general places with bans to decline the rate of smoking. Furthermore, healthcare is the most important concern right now in lots of states, especially lung diseases. The main cause of bronchi malady is the effect of cigarette smoke, its harmful influence is very dangerous and serious for people's lungs. It can lead to other organs' illness. In addition, smoking not only injures the direct user but also those around it. For example, according to the science proof, females and children are two of subjects that often inhale passive tobacco smoke and their development and reproduction are affected. In conclusion, I completely agree that this prohibition is reasonable because of the damage that gasber gasper brings to human life. People can reduce their hobbies of smoking in both public and private areas. Besides that the ban can protect and avert lung cancer in themselves and their family.