Some people say that companies who sponsor big games can gain a lot; other people believe that it has disadvantages for them. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, sports are become popular among all ages. So that it can be a great media platform to reach people. Many communities belives that being a sponsor in a sports event can be benificial while other opposed that it has more drawbacks. In my opinion, it is a great way to reach peoples door through sports events. In the following essay, I will shade some lights on this hot potato. Firstly, To become a sponsor can be benificial in many ways such as, advertisement. A sports event is a popular platform to connect with desire customers. For example, through the fifa Fifa world cup tournament coka-cola become a famous well known brand to every type of people. Furthermore, the company just invests in a single tournament they do not have to go public to public for introducing their product also, with it reach them in a good way of communication. However, it also increase the amount of sells through this kind of events. On the other hand, the are some drawbacks as well for getting a sponsorship the company top dogs have to invest a huge amount of money. In addition, companies need to give special offers for sell which is also calculate as a big loss. Forever, it sometimes also get poor bad image. For instance, if the tournament was not exiting like as the cricket world cup tournament Bangladesh well known brand Beximco loss a huge brand image because of the bad performance of Bangladesh national team. Nevertheless, sometimes top management have mismanage in those situation. In conclusion, Sponsership have some small problems that the owners have to invest a huge amount of money but also risky in different froms on the opposite there are so many good thinks as sells increase dramatically,and the advantages are outweighs the disadvantages.