Se should fix the traffic and transportation by making everyone lives in the cities not suburbs or countrysides. What to extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that transportation problems can be solve by shifting the people to city from all side of cities. This essay totally agree with statement because countryside people get help easily and decrease environmental issue. Gathering of people in metropolitan area help people in travelling as in cities they can get help from other people and also there is a public transport availability which is accessible to everyone for example in moving cities a person don't have to struggle a lot to get bus in contrast to the people of rular area where people serve there half time in journey and don't get enough time for family and leisure activities. Thus city life help public for moving here and there. On the hand. while living in area near job place people mostly prefer to walk around the city to reach the duty which ultimately reduce the number of vehicle and accident which is good for health and environment. As the smoke coming from the vehicles cause air pollution and lead to the air disease and respiratory allergies. For example in Malaysia they shift the worker into near by place and they all travel by bicycle which reduce in the cardiac issues. In conclusion,increasing population in city may cause bad effects but it's benifts come with more happiness and growth.country can cope up with transport issue by shifting regular travellers to nearby their destinations.