Young people often copy the behaviour of famous people, so celebrities should only be allowed to advertise healthy food or drink and should not encourage unhealthy habits such as smoking. Do you agree or disagree

Currently,a lot of youngsters are greatly influenced by public figures, and as a result they have to embrace positive actions instead of negatives. This essay will delve into the details of the given topic in addition to my opinion that will be elaborated. To begin with, back in 1960, in the U.S.A.,a smoking advertisement campaign was launched by celebrities; consequently, the Marlboro company achieved huge profits. However,despite this, America whose the highest percentage of youngsters with lung cancer around the globe.So as to the given justifications,the well-known people should practice positive actions. The other pattern can be seen in Japan, in order to overcome obesity which extents caused by unhealthy meals. Hence,what the celebrities did was advocate their platforms in a procedure to sustain a healthy lifestyle. Therefore, the proportion of youths who suffer from obesity is a handful.Not only this,but the public health progress is on an upward trend. According to the aforementioned reasons, it seems to me that the role of the well-known people in society is playing tangible impacts on the young people's lifestyle. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the negative advertisements which are done by public figures have to be hindered, on account of the given articulations.