Some people prefer to be in the same kind of job their entire life, but others like to change their jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Everyone has to have a job to bear utilities expanses, necessary for living. Some people prefer to stick on a single type of duty all their life. On the contrary. others prefer to change it frequently. It is known that having a job does not mean having just a source of income, but it is also related with one's passions and dreams. This category of people are those who like to stay in the same profession their entire life or at least a great part of it. For instance, if you ask a kid what would he like to become when grown up, probably he woul reply to be a doctor in future because he loves to save lives. Moreover, it is also true that it makes life easier since there is not waste of time due to searching for new placements and that could be invest in studies or on family. On the other hand, the number of persons who change their profession many times is not that few. Mostly, they are divided into two categories. First ones love to have experience in different fields of life. For example, from being a researcher switching to teaching. The second are people less sure about their life's purposes and they do not have a clear idea of what would they like to be as a professional and this is the reason they try multiple careers. In conclusion, as far as it regards the professional life, some individuals choose to hold on the same field as it brings some adavantages and others continuosly switch to different professions. I am of the idea that both have their personal and professional reasons to make these choices.